0

01/6.

tumblr_n6hbyqku4I1s44iupo1_1280

June; 

We’re exactly 6 months through 2016 and I don’t really know how to feel for the fact that 2016 will end in about 6 months.

I’ve kind of made my decision on overloading my modules next semester because at least, I can get school done and over with. I don’t hate school, really but I just feel like there are seriously so much more I want to do once I am done with school and I can finally step out of whatever burden that’s been haunting me in my head.

They say that the world out there is tough and that we should “enjoy school while you are still a student”, but a part of me wants to explore that huge world out there and do what I love without any obligations tied down to me (of course, being a student has it’s advantage too).

I am really praying that I will be able to pull through my final semester next sem. Let’s get this done and over with by the end of 2016. Who knows, maybe 2017 could be the start of a new beginning for me? 🙂

 

(ps: I’ll prolly start blogging and ranting here again, just because.)

Xx.

0

About to pluck my courage to watch a horror movie on my own but I'm not sure if I'm strong enough to pull through till the end of the movie Hahahaha pls wish me luck 🙌🏻

Ended up watching Cinderella instead and I am so in love with her dress 🙌🏻

So it ended and I shall watch "If I stay" now hahaha I shall watch as much movies as I can today on the fox movie play channel cos the movies are ending soon lol

#livingtheholidaylife