18/9.

196

Sometimes you just have to remind yourself that you are not being put through tests for nothing. Every single thing happens for a reason and most of the time it is to make you realise of the good in every test that you are being put through.

I’ll say that I am probably in need of much prayers and strength to go through this current chapter of my life right now. I don’t know, maybe it’s God’s way of showing me the true nature of the people around me and to make me an even stronger person that I am right now? I have become selfish to the point where I only want the best for myself without putting in much efforts on my part but I figured that this is not the person I should be, at least for now.

Please, allow me to pass through this ordeal with ease Ya Allah. Forgive me if I’ve been distancing myself from you lately.

 

Xx.

Leave a Reply

